Roderick Charles Ltd, London

write review
updated on 29 November 2018

Opening Times

TuesdayTu
09:00 – 17:30
WednesdayWe
09:00 – 17:30
ThursdayTh
09:00 – 17:30
FridayFr
09:00 – 17:30
SaturdaySaClosed
SundaySuClosed
MondayMo
09:00 – 17:30
Closed.
Opens in  13 h 54 min.
13 h 54 min

Description

Roderick Charles is a retailer of classic men's tailoring. A young company founded in 1992 in the City of London, Roderick Charles has grown to seven outlets located throughout the square mile, London's West End and Battersea and, of course our website. From its roots in bespoke tailoring Roderick Charles now offers a full ready to wear collection.
With an emphasis on traditional styling and the use of hard wearing British milled cloths Roderick Charles caters to the modern man looking for the best traditions of English dress without the vagaries of trend led fashion. Although known for classic business suits Roderick Charles can dress a man for any occasion, be it business, formal or country.
Despite taking inspiration from the best traditions of English tailoring our products have evolved to encompass the best of modern cloth and garment production, such as high twist travel cloths. Store Locations 12-13 Avery Row London W1K 4AW Tel: 020 7629 5695 averyrow@roderickcharles.co.uk 31 Blomfield Street London EC2M 7BD Tel: 020 7588 2050 blomfieldstreet@roderickcharles.co.uk 79-80 Chancery Lane London WC2A 1DD Tel: 020 7242 4554 chancerylane@roderickcharles.co.uk 86 Cheapside London EC2V 6EB Tel: 020 7796 0144 cheapside@roderickcharles.co.uk 90 Jermyn Street London SW1Y 6JD Tel: 020 7930 4551 jermynstreet@roderickcharles.co.uk 8 Lime Street London EC3M 7AA Tel: 020 7929 1867 limestreet@roderickcharles.co.uk 42 Northcote Road (Sale Shop) London SW11 1NZ Tel: 0207 924 6176 northcoteroad@roderickcharles.co.uk


Keywords:
Menswear Shops
Products
gentlemans' tailoring, bespoke, ready to wear, formal wear, suits, jackets, blazers, outerwear, shirts, ties, cufflinks, socks, belts, gloves, scarves, braces
Roderick Charles Ltd is listed in the following categories:

Reviews

Be the first to write a review for Roderick Charles Ltd!

Share your experience!

Buy a Premium Entry
Facebook
Twitter

Nearby similar companies

  1. 34 Blomfield Street
    EC2M 7BD  London
    020 7256 8976
  2. 4 Blomfield Street
    EC2M 7AW  London
    020 7588 7550
  3. 6 Blomfield Street
    EC2M 7JH  London
    020 7330 9220
  4. Unit 2, 6 Broad St Place
    EC2M 7JH  London
    020 7920 0787
  5. 16 Blomfield St
    EC2M 7AD  London
    020 7374 2800
  6. Unit 4, Liverpool Street Station
    EC2M 2AB  London
    020 7247 5368
  7. Map view of similar nearby companies